Contact Us

The Reverend Katharine G. Flexer, Rector, kflexer@saintmichaelschurch.org, (212) 222-2700, x 11

The Reverend Leigh Mackintosh, Associate Rector, lmackintosh@saintmichaelschurch.org, (212) 222-2700, x 13

The Reverend Kyle Oliver, Assisting Priest, koliver@saintmichaelschurch.org, (212) 222-2700, x14

Galina Koubassova, Director of Administration and Finance, galina@saintmichaelschurch.org, (212) 222-2700, x 15

Andrea Dedmon, Director of Children’s and Youth Ministries & Rector’s Assistant, andrea@saintmichaelschurch.org, (212) 222-2700, x 27

Richard Storm, Administrative Assistant, richard@saintmichaelschurch.org, (212) 222-2700, x 10

John Cantrell, Organist and Choirmaster, jcantrell@saintmichaelschurch.org, (212) 222-2700, x 24

Dusty Francis, Director of Children’s Choirs, dfrancis@saintmichaelschurch.org, (212) 222-2700, x 17

Ashot Yeghiazaryan, Bookkeeper, ashot@saintmichaelschurch.org, (212) 222-2700, x 25

 

The Vestry, vestry@saintmichaelschurch.org

 

On Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/saintmichaelsepiscopalchurch