Staff & Vestry

Clergy

The Rev. Katharine G. Flexer, Rector

kflexer@saintmichaelschurch.org, (212) 222-2700, x11

The Rev. Leigh Mackintosh, Associate Rector

lmackintosh@saintmichaelschurch.org, (212) 222-2700, x13

The Rev. Kyle Oliver, Assisting Priest

koliver@saintmichaelschurch.org, (212) 222-2700, x14

Music

John Edward CantrellChoirmaster & Organist

jcantrell@saintmichaelschurch.org, (212) 222-2700, x24

Dusty Francis, Youth Choirs Director

dfrancis@saintmichaelschurch.org, (212) 222-2700, x17

Staff

Galina KoubassovaDirector of Administration & Finance

galina@saintmichaelschurch.org, (212) 222-2700, x15

Andrea Dedmon, Director of Children’s and Youth Ministries; Rector’s Assistant

andrea@saintmichaelschurch.org, (212) 222-2700, x27

Richard Storm, Administrative Assistant

richard@saintmichaelschurch.org, (212) 222-2700, x10

Ashot Yeghiazaryan, Bookkeeper

ashot@saintmichaelschurch.org, (212) 222-2700, x25

Vestry

Kris IshibashiWarden, (2016)

Michael SmithWarden (2017)

John Avery (2018); Mark Diller (2016); Allison Downing, Chancellor (2016); Victor Hernandez (2016); Bruce MacEwen, Assistant Treasurer (2016); Ron Medley (2017); Ursula Moran, Treasurer (2016); Mary Nash (2016); Kyle Okimoto (2018); Jamie Smarr (2017); Anne Stribling (2018); Eric Vigen (2017); Mary Ashton Yarmy, Clerk (2016).

vestry@saintmichaelschurch.org