Leadership

Clergy

The Rev. Katharine G. Flexer, Rector

kflexer@saintmichaelschurch.org, (212) 222-2700, x11

The Rev. Leigh Mackintosh, Associate Rector

lmackintosh@saintmichaelschurch.org, (212) 222-2700, x13

The Rev. Deacon Richard P. LimatoDeacon

lplimato@saintmichaelschurch.org

Music

John Edward CantrellChoirmaster & Organist

jcantrell@saintmichaelschurch.org, (212) 222-2700, x24

Dusty Francis, Youth Choirs Director

dfrancis@saintmichaelschurch.org, (212) 222-2700, x17

Staff

Galina KoubassovaDirector of Administration & Finance

galina@saintmichaelschurch.org, (212) 222-2700, x15

Andrea Dedmon, Director of Children’s and Youth Ministries; Rector’s Assistant

andrea@saintmichaelschurch.org, (212) 222-2700, x27

Richard Storm, Administrative Assistant

richard@saintmichaelschurch.org, (212) 222-2700, x10

Ashot Yeghiazaryan, Bookkeeper

ashot@saintmichaelschurch.org, (212) 222-2700, x25

Vestry

Vestry group photo

Gayle RobinsonWarden, (2018)

John StickneyWarden (2019)

John Avery (2018); Gregory Bryant (2019); Lucy Culver (2019); Jordan Hutnak, Clerk (2019);
Bruce MacEwen (2021); Bentley MacLeod (2021); Carole O’Connor-Edwards (2019);
Kyle Okimoto (2018); Meg Parsons, Treasurer (2019); Anne Pearce (2021); Anne Stribling (2018);
Susan Wade, Chancellor (2019); Barry Wilson, Assistant Treasurer (2019)

vestry@saintmichaelschurch.org

Archives

Jean Ballard TerepkaArchivist